More about iFeedback® …

Visit the Homepage

Welcome to BHM MEDIA SOLUTIONS

Development and operation of IT-platforms and mobile applications

We are glad to welcome you at the BHM Media Solutions GmbH sites. Learn more about iFeedback®, iPad-terminals, and individual solutions and applications on our page. Our consultants are personally available for you at any time. Call us for a personal counseling.

iFeedback®

Rely on the leading system for digital feedback in more than 30 countries.

Direct communication

Learn more about iFeedback® functions and prices.More

iPad-Terminals

Rent or buy premium quality terminals for special operation purposes

Premium terminals

Learn more about our terminal solutions for events.More

Mobile Apps

Communicate with your customers via native or HTML-based apps.

Fascinating apps

Learn more about interactive apps for all platforms and devices.More

Software

Benefit from individually developed solutions for digital progress.

Individual software

Learn more about our solutions for your individual demands.More
 

Our success is due to our customers

With iFeedback® we distribute the leading digital communication system at more than 3,000 locations worldwide. Together with our clients we develop applications and solutions that are ahead of the times.

 

 

Our services

Having long-term experiences in various sectors we counsel you concerning professional IT-platforms and solutions. We draft and implement the adjustment of iFeedback®, the leading platform for digital customer dialogue worldwide, deliver iPad-Terminals for events or develop native or HTML-based applications for more digital communication.

  • Personal counseling and concept development
  • Operation of established platform (a.o. iFeedback®)
  • Individual development of solutions
  • Technical implementation and support

Your benefits

Nowadays, corporate success is mainly determined by the active dialogue with customers. We support you with experience, competence, and the precise use of accurate IT-solutions.  The connection to BHM GROUP makes you benefit from a holistic counseling, starting with the analysis of your needs up to the implementation of individual solutions.

  • Long-term professional experience
  • Know-how from different sectors
  • Internationally approved partner network
  • Cooperation with the BHM GROUP’s companies

Our clients

Especially lately we received some hard comments, which of course are painful at first, but are invaluable for us (especially the management), because we never would have realized these perceptions of our guests. This way we can steer our operative processes much more targeted und optimize them. As said before, we feel the collaboration with iFeedback® and the iFeedback® team as extremely pleasant and have the feeling that we are in good hands. Keep it up.
In the six months we have been using iFeedback®, we realized, that our customers’ satisfaction was considerably decreasing especially in the rush hour and we gave our shift foremen far too many administrative tasks at that time. We changed this, charged our shift foremen with more service related work and achieved a much higher customer satisfaction again. This increase in customer satisfaction lead to us being able to increase our sales by 8-12%.
Sven Strohmayer, McDonald's

Digitale Befragungen für Ihre Kunden

Zur Homepage

Version-2-Transparent-White-Small

Kostenlose App für Ihr Unternehmen

Zur Homepage

Willkommen bei BHM MEDIA SOLUTIONS

Entwicklung sowie Betrieb von IT-Plattformen und mobilen Applikationen

Wir freuen uns über Ihren Besuch auf den Seiten der BHM Media Solutions GmbH. Erfahren Sie auf unserer Homepage mehr über iFeedback®, iPad-Terminals sowie individuelle Lösungen und Applikationen. Unsere Berater stehen Ihnen für eine persönliche Beratung jederzeit zur Verfügung. Rufen Sie uns an.

iFeedback®

Setzen Sie auf das weltweit führende System für digitales Feedback.

Direkte Kommunikation

Erfahren Sie mehr über iFeedback® Funktionen und Preise.

Weiter

iPad-Terminals

Mieten oder kaufen Sie hochwertige Terminals für besondere Einsatzzwecke.

Hochwertige Terminals

Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Terminallösungen für Veranstaltungen.

Weiter

Mobile Apps

Kommunizieren Sie mit Ihren Kunden über native oder HTML-basierte Apps.

Spannende Apps

Erfahren Sie mehr über interaktive Apps für alle Plattformen und Geräte.

Weiter

Software

Profitieren Sie von individuell entwickelten Lösungen für digitalen Fortschritt.

Individuelle Software

Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Lösungen für Ihre individuellen Anforderungen.

Weiter
 

Unseren Erfolg verdanken wir unseren Kunden

Mit iFeedback® betreiben wir an über 3.000 Standorten weltweit das führende System für digitale Kundenkommunikation. Gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden entwickeln wir Applikationen und Lösungen die ihrer Zeit voraus sind.

 

Unsere Leistungen

Mit langjähriger Erfahrung aus verschiedenen Branchen beraten wir Sie hinsichtlich professioneller IT-Plattformen und Lösungen. Wir konzipieren und realisieren für Ihr Unternehmen den Betrieb der weltweit führenden Plattform für digitalen Kundendialog iFeedback®, liefern Ihnen iPad-Terminals für Events oder entwickeln für Sie native oder HTML5-basierte Applikationen.

  • Persönliche Beratung und Konzepterarbeitung
  • Betrieb etablierter Plattformen (u. a. iFeedback®)
  • Individuelle Entwicklung von Lösungen
  • Technische Implementierung und Support

Ihr Vorteil

Unternehmerischer Erfolg wird heutzutage besonders durch den aktiven Dialog mit Kunden bestimmt. Wir unterstützen Sie mit Erfahrung, Kompetenz und dem zielgerichteten Einsatz der richtigen IT-Lösungen. Durch den Anschluss an die BHM GROUP profitieren Sie von einer ganzheitlichen Beratung, von der Analyse Ihrer Bedürfnisse bis zur Implementierung individueller Lösungen.

  • Langjährige professionelle Erfahrung
  • Know-How aus verschiedenen Branchen
  • International anerkanntes Partnernetzwerk
  • Kooperation mit Unternehmen der BHM GROUP

Unsere Kunden

„Heutzutage suchen wenige Gäste den direkten Kontakt zum Personal, um auf Missstände oder Wünsche aufmerksam zu machen, sondern nutzen den indirekten Weg über Webseiten. Durch iFeedback® erhalten wir Feedback, das wir sonst nie bekommen hätten – und zwar direkt vor Ort. Außerdem erfahren wir durch die Instant-Push-Messages direkt, worum es geht und können sofort auf die Gäste zugehen. Die Gäste sind begeistert, wie ernst wir ihr Feedback nehmen und wie schnell eine Reaktion erfolgt.“
Christoph Wullf, FOM, InterContinental Berlin
„Wir haben innerhalb der sechs Monate in denen wir iFeedback® nutzen, gemerkt, dass wir vor allem in Zeiten mit hohen Besucherzahlen eine sinkende Besucherzufriedenheit feststellen konnten und dass wir in dieser Zeit unsere Schichtführer mit viel zu vielen administrativen Aufgaben betraut haben. Wir haben dies geändert, unsere Schichtführer wieder im Service eingesetzt, haben dadurch eine weitaus höhere Gästezufriedenheit erreicht und konnten in dieser Zeit unseren Umsatz um 8-12% steigern.“
Sven Strohmayer, McDonald's